Category: Series Talk

Adventures in YA Episode 026: The Winner’s Trilogy

Welcome to another episode of Adventures in YA and our first Friday episode! In this episode we are discussing The Winner’s Trilogy by Marie Rutkoski.

The Winner’s Trilogy:
*The Winner’s Curse
*The Winner’s Crime
*The Winner’s Kiss

The Remnant Chronicles by Mary Pearson
*The Kiss of Deception
*The Heart of Betrayal
*The Beauty of Darkness